Call Now +91-06852-296039

Governing Body & Management

Our Governing Body

The General Body of the organization constitute of 11 members with five of them being female and six male.
From among the General body,a seven members Governing body is constituted. The secretary is the authorized person on behalf of the organization to make all legal correspondence and is the joint signatory along with the President of the organization.

1Mr Madan Kirshani
Mr.Madan Kirshani is a young tribal leader having 20 years experience in development sector especially tribal issues and their rights .He is a law graduate and received various training related to tribal issues. Madan has proved to be a State Level Tribal activist who now acts as social change maker in tribal right,Forest Rights,RTI, Panchyatraj .
2Mr. Sanjit Patnayak
Mr Patnayak, a post graduate in Political Science and Master In Social Work has vast experience in developmental sector and management of NGO as well as developing innovative strategies to address issues of poverty, education, child Protection, health and other social issues. His key strengths are imparting training on community Mobilization, NGO management, child rights and leadership. Due to his skill, experience and knowledge, he has been nominated to different network and committee at district and state level and has also received various awards from different agency.
3Mr.Tanka Chendia
Mr.Tanka Chendia is a young tribal farmer having 17 years experience in development sector especially tribal livelihood .He is well known tribal farmer having 10 years of experience in tribal farming and its issue .He has also vast experience on strengthening of community organisation and panchyatraj institutions.
4Mr. Maddi Mutyla Rao
Mr Mutyala Rao has completed post graduation in IRPM and also completed LLB .He is a lawyer by profession and providing free legal servise to the needy community and he has vast knowldge on different act and policy which helps the organisation to conduct different legal camps for general awareness.
5Mr. Tripati Mishra
Mr Mishra has completed PhD on tribal studies and having 30 years of rich experience in development and government sector.His strength on imparting training and developing
innovative tool for the civil society organisation
6Ms. Madhusmita Mohanty
Ms Madhusmita Mohanty is a Architect and has been associated with development sector since 10 years. She has a vast experience on gender and child development issue
7Ms. Manasi Pattnaik
Mrs. Manasi Pattnaik is a Post Graduate in Political Science with post graduate diploma in computer application and Master Diploma in Acupressure therapy. She began her career as a social science teacher for seven year and later preferred to provide private education service to poor girls grooming them for higher education. With additional skill in the field of painting and dress designing,i She is having 7 years experience in development sector

Management Committee

There is a management committee consisting of representative from the Governing body and senior staff to manage the day to day affair of the organisation. It comprises of three Governing Body (GB) members and eight senior staffs nominated by the President/Secretary.

Sl NoNameDesignation
1Mr. Madan Kirsani President
2Mr. Sanjit PatnayakSecretary
3Ms. Suprabha NisankaProject Coordinator
4Mr. Ram PrasadProgramme Manager
5Mr. Bijaya PattnaikProject Manager
6Mr Ramarao PatroProject Manager
7Mr. S.KrishnaProject Coordinator
8Mr Radhakanta SahooAccountant
9Mr. Amzad KhanProject Manager
10Ms Mary SinghaManager-MIS and Documentation

Vision & Mission

Read More


Read More


Read More

Legal Status

Read More

Annual Reports

Read More

Our News & Videos